NSTS Exam 2024 - ISRO Candidates Selected For ISRO IIT, IIM Tour Group B (8th to 10th) Group B - 8th

Sr. No.	Name	Std	School Name	Exam Center	Total Marks
1	Pavan Vinod Chavhan (State Rank 1)	8th	Pinnacle International School Nanded	Nanded	83
2	Rajveer Vishwajeet Bhunje (State Rank 1)	8th	Tilak High school Karad	Satara	83
3	Narendra Rajkumar Rakte (State Rank2)	8th	Pinnacle International School Nanded	Nanded	82
4	Shambhuraj Sagar Shinde (State Rank 3)	8th	Vivekanada Humans Academy Chimangaon	Satara	80
5	Ved Deepak Kurhade (State Rank 3)	8th	Tomade Primary School	Badnera	78
6	Soham Nilesh Kotgire (State Rank 3)	8th	Pinnacle International School Nanded	Nanded	78
7	Jayesh Uddhav Shelke	8th	Shanu Patel High School	Pune	76
8	Sarang Joshi	8th	St.Mary's high School Jalna	Sambhajinagar	75
9	Amod Rahul Mosalkar	8th	St. Mary's Highschool Jalna	Sambhajinagar	72
10	Swaritsing Ramesh Patil	8th	Kendriy Vidyalaya Jalgaon	Jalgaon	72
11	Snehit Sandesh Band	8th	Narayandas Laddha School Amravati	Amravati	71
12	Sujeet Hiralal Sonawane	8th	Kendriy Vidyalaya Jalgaon	Jalgaon	71
13	Sachin Vinod Patil	8th	St.Mary's high School Jalna	Jalgaon	70
14	Aryan Anil Dusing	8th	Narayandas Laddha School	Sambhajinagar	70
15	Riddhi Omprakash Sharma	8th	Ravsaheb Moti High School	Badnera	70
16	Prapti Dnyaneshwar Potdukhe	8th	St.Mary's high School Anjangaon	Amravati	70
17	Soham Pramodkumar Shelke	8th	Sent. Josep. School Chalisgaon	Jalgaon	70
18	Aaditi Sandip Patil	8th	St.Mary's Public School Toli	Jalgaon	69
19	Anushka Ganesh Waman	8th	Horizon Academy Nashik	Nashik	69
20	Dnyanda Suchit Kulkarni	8th	St.Mary's high School Jalna	Sambhajinagar	69
21	Parimal Yuvraj Dudhe	8th	Podar International School	Amravati	68
22	Shreyasi S. Chavhan	8th	Sitabai Sangai Kanya School Anjangaon	Badnera	68

23	Trupti Archana Ramdas Poho	8th	Shree Renuka Mata Vidyalaya Govardhan Tal Risod Dist. Vashim	Nanded	68					
24	Swarit Ravindra Varkhede	8th	Vidya Niketan School	Nashik	68					
25	Bhumika Hemantkumar Bahakar	8th	Vidyachal School	Amravati	68					
	NSTS Exam 2024 - ISRO Candidates Selected For ISRO IIT, IIM Tour Group B (8th to 10th)									
Group B - 9th										
26	Yatharth Kaustubh Janaikar (State Rank 1)	9th	Bhagvandas Girdhardas Mohota School	Nagpur	87					
27	Tasmay Manoj Shingane (State Rank 1)	9th	Podar International School	Badnera	87					
28	Sahas Atul Dhole (State Rank 2)	9th	Maharashtra Public School	Sambhajinagar	83					
29	Aryan Sandeep Dalvi (State Rank 2)	9th	Jain International School	Sambhajinagar	83					
30	Aaryan Sudarshan Surse (State Rank 3)	9th	Madhyamik Vidyalay Sakare	Nashik	80					
31	Samyak Rahul Sirsath	9th	Jain International School	Sambhajinagar	79					
32	Sneharaj Narendrasing Patil	9th	Chavra International School	Jalgaon	78					
33	Nikhil Govardhan Nishagandh	9th	Navoday Vidayalay Kannad	Sambhajinagar	78					
34	Atharv Sunil Giri	9th	Podar International School	Badnera	78					
35	Bhumi Mayur Mutha	9th	Chate School	Sambhajinagar	78					
36	Amey Suresh Amrutkar	9th	Global Vision English Med.	Nashik	77					
37	Prasad Sanjay Kalne	9th	Shahir Annabhau Sathe High School	Nanded	77					
38	Gauri Sandip Mali	9th	Bohra Central School, Parola	Jalgaon	77					
39	Dhruv Yogendra Choudhary	9th	Lords High School	Dadar	76					
40	Viraj Pramod Gaikwad	9th	Shri Chaitanya Highschool	Nashik	74					
41	Varad Mahadev Gote	9th	RMD. Sinhgad Spring dale	Pune	73					
42	Nisarga Ravindra Nimkar	9th	Dnyanodaya Vidyamandir Bhaktidham	Badnera	72					
43	Suhan Pravin Gosaw	9th	Kids Galaxy Global School	Sambhajinagar	72					
44	Yash Dhaneshwar Patil	9th	Podar International School Bhusawal	Jalgaon	72					
45	Aryan Rahul Sonawane	9th	Chate School	Sambhajinagar	72					
46	Amit Shrikant Kamble	9th	Jwahar Navoday Vidyalay	Sambhajinagar	71					
47	Sonika Vitthal Jadhav	9th	Shantabai Nakhote Vidyalaya	Nanded	71					

48	Tisha Girish Jaipuria	9th	Jajoo International School	Badnera	71				
49	Darshan Sunil Badgujar	9th	St. Teresas Convent Eng. Med	Jalgaon	71				
	NSTS Exam 2024 - ISRO Candidates Selected For ISRO IIT, IIM Tour Group B (8th to 10th)								
	Group B - 10th								
50	Prasad Bhagwat Masne (State Rank 1)	10th	Yogeshwari Nutan Vidyalay Ambajogai	Sambhajinagar	84				
51	Yash Dnyaneshwar Patil (State Rank 2)	10th	Podar International School Bhusawal	Bhusawal	83				
52	Prathamesh Deepak Pagar (State Rank 3)	10th	Horizon Academy Nashik	Nashik	82				
53	Sushant Kamlesh Gonnade (State Rank 3)	10th	B.J.M. Carmel Academy	Nagpur	82				
54	Kanishk Tryambak Salunke	10th	Maratha High School Nashik	Nashik	80				
55	Siddhesh Sunilrao Muli	10th	Shri Saraswati Bhuvan School	Sambhajinagar	79				
56	Bhavesh Rajendra Wagh	10th	Macro vision Academy Burhanpur	Jalgaon	77				
57	Vishvajeet Shriram Karpe	10th	Sanskar Vidyalaya	Sambhajinagar	76				
58	Utkarsh D. Nikumbh	10th	Mount Caramal High School Chandrapur	Nagpur	76				
59	Shravan Sanjay Narkhede	10th	Mahatma Gandhi Vidyalay Varangaon	Jalgaon	76				